Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
School of the Earth, Ocean and Environment

2017 SEOE's Faculty Award Winners

Office of the Provost

From Left to Right: Prof. Dave Barbeau won a Mungo Award for Teaching Excellence, Prof. Gwen Geidel won the Ada B. Thomas Faculty Advisor of the Year Award, Prof. Jenny Pournelle won a Distinguished Undergraduate Research Mentor Award

The gentleman on the right with them (not in the back) is Dr. Allen Miller, Vice Provost and Director of Global Carolina.